Doll Skin



Doll Skin is a four piece all girl rock band coming from Phoenix, Arizona. The group started in 2013 after winning a Battle Of The Bands contest. Doll Skin are on EMP Label Group and is being managed by Megadeth's David Ellefson. Sydney Dolezal - vocals, rhythm guitar Nichole Rich - bass Alex Snowden - lead guitar Meghan Herring - drums