Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

2014 CMP Lapping for Experienced Drivers

Calabogie Motorsports Park

2014 CMP Lapping for Experienced Drivers

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Price Fee Quantity
Orientation Session
An orientation session puts an instructor with you for the first on-track session to help orient you to the track and the driving line. This is STRONGLY recommended for individuals with track experience but haven't experienced Calabogie MotorSports Park or would simply like a refresher.
CA$56.50 CA$0.00
Add an Instructor CA$339.00 CA$0.00
Helmet Rental   more info CA$40.00 CA$0.00
Sautrday, May 17, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Sunday, May 18, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Saturday, June 7, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Sunday, June 8, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Thursday, July 3, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Friday, July 4, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Thursday, July 17, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Saturday, August 2, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Sunday, August 3, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Thursday, August 21, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Saturday, September 6, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Sunday, September 7, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Friday, September 19, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Saturday, September 27, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Sunday, September 28, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Saturday, October 4, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Sunday, October 5, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Saturday, October 18, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00
Sunday, October 19, 2014 CA$452.00 CA$0.00

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share 2014 CMP Lapping for Experienced Drivers

Event Details

This registration is for Experienced track drivers. We also offer "orientation" for those experienced drivers that are new to Calabogie MotorSports Park or would like a refresher. Booking an Orientation Session will provide you with an Instructor for your first session. We also have a number of open face helmets available for booking.

CMP Lapping Days are events, which allow individuals or small groups the opportunity to experience driving their own car on a closed road course.  Don't have your own car, be sure to check out our full-day or half-day mustang experience packages also available on CMP Lapping Days.

Lapping Days are intended to provide car and driver enthusiasts with a safe and fun environment to further develop their driving abilities.  CMP Lapping Days are open to participants with no track experience all the way up to the elite driver with very advanced driving skills and techniques.

Together with Entrack Experience Inc. Calabogie MotorSports Park offers a number of different options to suit your experience level and requirements.  Whether you are looking for a couple hours to unwind at the end of your day, to improve your driving skills, or experience the ultimate rush of driving on a closed road course.  Calabogie MotorSports Park has a program for you. 

Registration is open at 7:30 AM.  There is a Drivers Meeting inclusive of flags scheduled before the track goes live at 9:00 AM.  The full-day program offers our participants 7 x 25 minute on-track sessions, includes your lunch and water for the day.

Remember to review the Drivers Prep material posted on our website at www.calabogiemotorsports.com.

We look forward to seeing you trackside at Calabogie MotorSports Park!

Have questions about 2014 CMP Lapping for Experienced Drivers? Contact Calabogie Motorsports Park

Where

462 Wilson Farm Road
Calabogie, K0J 1H0
Canada

Organizer

2014 CMP Lapping for Experienced Drivers
Things to do in Calabogie Sports & Fitness

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.