Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

ADMS 2500 Final Review Sessions

EST Academy

Saturday, 3 December 2016 at 2:00 PM - Saturday, 10 December 2016 at 5:00 PM (EST)

ADMS 2500 Final Review Sessions

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Part One (Dec 03, 2016 2pm-5pm) 19h 56m $34.99 $1.82
Part Two (Dec 04, 2016 2pm-5pm) 19h 56m $34.99 $1.82

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share ADMS 2500 Final Review Sessions

Event Details

Feeling Lost? We're Here to Help You!!

EST Academy will be holding a review session for the "ADMS 2500 Introduction to Financial Accounting" course at York University. The session will take place online by one of our "A" grade instructor. We will go through the most important concepts you neet to know for the coming exam. We will do questions and problems similar to what you have in your textbook and which you may find on your exam.

Multiple Sessions

Due to the huge amount of material covered, we will be holding two review sessions for the final exam. We recommend that you take both sessions to cover almost everything.

Part One

Date: Saturday December 03, 2016

Time: 2-5pm EST

Covered material: please refer to the course outline page.

Part Two

Date: Sunday December 04, 2016

Time: 2-5pm EST

Covered material: please refer to the course outline page.

It's not only the live session! We have more for you!

By purchasing the ticket for the coming live session, you will have the following tools and services that will enhance your learning experience:

Session Recording: You will have the option to watch the recording for the session that you will attending.

Instructor Notes: You can download the instructor notes and comments on the questions discussed during the session.

Unlimited Support: after the session, you can contact the instructor and ask any question you have for free!

Do you have a time conflict? We have a solution

If you can not join the live session, you can purchase the ticket and watch the recording for the session at any time you want. 

Session Recording

If you purchase the ticket after the session, you will have access to EST Academy Moodle site where you will be able to watch the recording for the session along with other helpful material.

Course Outline Page

For more infromation about this session, please refer to the course outline page on our website:

https://www.estacademy.ca/adms2500

Questions?

If you have any question about this event, please contact us at EST Academy. You can reply to this email with your questions.

Have questions about ADMS 2500 Final Review Sessions? Contact EST Academy

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where

EST Academy Online Classroom


Saturday, 3 December 2016 at 2:00 PM - Saturday, 10 December 2016 at 5:00 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.