AFP Saskatoon 2019 AGM

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time



Wall Street Common

310 Wall Street

Saskatoon, SK S7K 1N7


View Map

Event description


Official Announcement and Registration for the AFP Saskatoon Chapter Annual General Meeting.

Date: June 11th, 2019

Time: 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Venue: Wall Street Common (310 Wall Street, Saskatoon)

The flow of Events:

- 4:30 Social Reception

- 5:00 pm AGM

- Special presentation with David Kavenchuk and Sam Laprade

AGM Agenda includes:

- approval of 2018 AGM minutes;

- election of Directors;

- presentation of financial statements; and

- reports from Directors.

Board of Directors Slate – 2019 - 2020

President – Faith Rowland, Diabetes Canada

President Elect – Jennifer Molloy, Western College of Vet. Medicine

Past President – Anu Kashyap – University of Saskatchewan

Treasurer – Melissa Leib, Lung Association of Saskatchewan

Secretary – Kathleen Crowther, DCG Philanthropic Services

Membership Chair– Catherine Lunn, Children’s Wish Foundation

Ethics Chair – Namarta Kochar, University of Saskatchewan

Communications Chair – Shirley Zhou, University of Saskatchewan

Mentorship Chair – Susan Cron, Lung Association of Saskatchewan

Government Relations Chair – Alan Long, Shakespeare on Saskatchewan

Diversity Co-Chairs – Rachelle Loewen Walker & Sean Ryan, Out Saskatoon

Programming Chair– Michelle Neufeld, St. Paul’s Hospital Foundation

Awards Chair – Amy Wall, Meewasin Valley Authority

Youth in Philanthropy Chair– Anna Burton, University of Saskatchewan

Date and Time


Wall Street Common

310 Wall Street

Saskatoon, SK S7K 1N7


View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved