Free

#AsiaBerlin: Go To Market Strategy for Germany: An Indian Perspective

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
An engaging panel discussion on how Indian companies can make their entry into the German market

About this Event

Join us for the next AsiaBerlin event with our partners TiE Germany “Go To Market Strategy for Germany: An Indian Perspective”, on April 30th 2021 at 15:00 CET / 18:30 IST. We welcome you all to participate to gain an in-depth insight into the go to market strategy for Germany at the same time addressing a few key aspects on IP, Legal, Sales and Taxation.

We also have two Indian enterprises who have made it in Germany share their journey of challenges and opportunities with you!

Event Flow:

15:00 CET/ 18:30 IST: Opening & Welcome Address

AsiaBerlin: Dr. Rainer Seider, Berlin Senate

TiEGermany: Mahavir Pratap Sharma, Chair TiE India Angels

15:15 CET/18:45 IST: 30 mins Panel Discussion with 15 min Q&A

David S Gower, President TiE Germany

Daniel Herrmann, Partner Boehmert & Boehmert

Oliver Biernat, Managing Partner, Benefitax GmbH

16:00 CET/ 19:30 IST: Go to Market Stories of Indian Enterprises in Germany

16:20 CET/ 19:50 IST: Audience Q&A

16:30 CET/ 20:00 IST: Program Ends - Proceed to Break Out Rooms

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved