Free

Multiple Dates

Backstage HQ

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
A space for artists and industry to gather, share ideas and connect.

About this Event

The backstage area at music festivals are a terrific place to meet artists and industry people, chat about new projects and share ideas. Since there are no festivals this summer and no conferences this fall, we thought we'd host some digital backstage events so we can touch base with our community, meet some new folks and connect with old friends. We'd love to hear what you've been up to the past few months, and share what we have been doing and how we are moving forward in these times. This is an informal, casual environment. All are welcome.

We are hosting monthly events that will have featured guests to provide deeper insight and perspective. Some are artists and some are industry folks.

Monday, March 15 *Featured Guest: Amy Laidlaw - I Hear Django. Agent, Manager, Tour Promoter and Australian Visa Consultant. 4:00PM Pacific // 6:00PM Central // 7:00PM Eastern

Monday, March 22 *Featured Guest: Nigel Jenkins - Artist Manager and Owner of Laughing Heart Music and LHM Records. Please note the time is different for this event as our guest lives in Newfoundland! 2:00PM Pacific // 5:00PM Eastern // 6:30 in NFLD.

Haven't heard of Traverse? Check out our website: https://www.traversemusicmanagement.ca/

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved