Free

Bikablo North America Alumni Meet-up

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Quarterly Alumni Meet-up

About this Event

You’ve taken the bikablo basics training with one of our talented trainers around the globe and you take advantage of every opportunity you have to draw, doodle and scribe to put your bikablo visualizations skills to use, but you are looking for more.

We hear you, so that is why we are starting a quarterly online meet-up for anyone who has taken bikablo basics training.

During these 90-minute gatherings you will have an opportunity to refine your skills, meet and interact with fellow bikablo visualizers, and have a safe space to bounce ideas around and get inspiration to continue to build your skills. Bring your questions, any projects you want to share or ideas for brainstorming.

There is no cost to attend, but we would ask that you RSVP so we know who’s coming. This meet-up is designed specifically for ALUMNI and you will be asked to share who your trained with when you sign-up.

You will received an email with the Zoom link (videoconferencing software) 24 hrs. before the meet-up. Please ensure that you have Zoom installed on your computer prior to the start of the meet-up.

What time is it happening?

  • 4pm PST/5pm MST/6pm CST/7pm EST

What do I need?

Just a couple markers and some paper to visualize and any ideas or projects you want to share at the session.

We look forward to reconnecting and visualizing with you!

This quarterly meet-up is co-hosted by bikablo trainers Jill Greenbaum and Jill Langer.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved