Build your own API with ASP.NET Core

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Mintbean is an online collective of software developers interested in perfecting their craft.

About this Event

Making your own API is easier than you think! 👏

Learn how to use ASP.NET Core to create your own API, and consume it with your own front end apps.

About the Speaker | Sam Walpole

Sam started his career as a research scientist, before discovering his passion for software development. Now he works as a full stack .NET developer specialising in making enterprise web applications for businesses. In his spare time, Sam enjoys writing coding articles for the community, playing music, and sport.

Who can attend?

All software developers!

As always, come learn something new with us!

Event Details

Date: Monday, March 1st, 2021

Time: 1:00PM ET/ 10:00AM PT/ 12:00PM CT

Where: Zoom

*Zoom link with be available on the "Online Event Page" linked in your confirmation email.

Join our Mintbean Dev Community!

Join our Discord community where we code, have fun, and share our woes in the field of web development! You can also get the latest updates and invites to all of our future workshops and hackathons!

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved