Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

Café Le Brain NORTH AMERICA & UK - Online Memory Cafe

Mindset Centre for Living with Dementia

Wednesday, 12 November 2014 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM (EST)

Café Le Brain NORTH AMERICA & UK - Online Memory Cafe

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Remaining Sales End Quantity
Online Memory Cafe Participant 14 Tickets Ended Free  
Ticket by donation   more info 16 Tickets Ended

Share Café Le Brain NORTH AMERICA & UK - Online Memory Cafe

Event Details

Every month we meet for Café Le Brain - an online Memory Cafe that uses video conferencing technology to bring people together from far away. Together we enjoy conversation, new ideas, support, and some fun. People living with and without the symptoms of dementia are welcome to attend. 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Start Time: 10 a.m. PT; 11 a.m. Arizona & MT; 12 noon CT, 1 p.m. ET; 8 a.m. in Honolulu, Hawaii; 6 p.m. in the UK; and 7 p.m. in Paris and Budapest.

The Café runs for approximately 90 minutes. To find out the start time in your city, click here.

Host: Janet Pitts, Co-chair of Dementia Alliance International.

Theme: Thanksgiving Present and Past

 

DAI Logo

Café Le Brain is held in association with Dementia Alliance International: advocacy and support of, by, and for people with dementia.

 

You will receive instructions to join the online memory café with your emailed confirmation.

 

Have questions about Café Le Brain NORTH AMERICA & UK - Online Memory Cafe? Contact Mindset Centre for Living with Dementia

When

Wednesday, 12 November 2014 from 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Mindset Centre for Living with Dementia

Mindset Centre for Living with Dementia offers HOPE to people diagnosed with a form of dementia and their carers, through:

Healthy living

Opportunity

Purpose and Pride

Education

Join us in our educational programs -- open to people with dementia, caregivers, and professionals -- which support our clubs for people with dementia and caregivers.

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.