Free

Multiple Dates

Calgary Public Teachers (ATA Local 38) Maternity Leave Workshops

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Calgary Public Teachers

Suite 213

3016 5 Ave NE

Calgary, AB T2A 6K4

Canada

View Map

Event description

Description

Calgary Public Teachers ATA Local 38 holds monthly Maternity Leave Workshops for certificated Calgary Board of Education teachers.

Start by selecting the date of the workshop you'd like to attend. Use the "Workshop ticket" option for events from August through May. For the June workshop, use the "June Workshop Ticket" option.

Partners are welcome! Please register for 2 tickets (one per person) if your partner will be attending.

If an event is full please join the wait list and you will be notified if a spot opens up!

ALL WORKSHOPS, EXCEPT FOR JUNE'S, ARE HELD AT THE LOCAL 38 OFFICE (#213, 3016 - 5 AVENUE NE) AND RUN FROM 7:00PM - 8:30PM. FREE PARKING IS AVAILABLE ON THE WEST SIDE OF THE BUILDING - PARK IN ANY STALL (RESTRICTIONS ARE NOT ENFORCED AFTER 5PM).

Workshop Dates:

  • 2019 Thurs August 29
  • 2019 Tues September 17
  • 2019 Thurs October 24
  • 2019 Thurs November 21
  • 2019 Tues December 17
  • 2020 Thurs January 23
  • 2020 Thurs February 27
  • 2020 Tues March 17
  • 2020 Thurs April 23
  • 2020 Thurs May 14
  • 2020 Thurs June 18 (to be held at Best Western Premier Calgary Plaza Hotel and Conference Centre // 1316 33 St NE, Calgary, AB T2A 6B6)
Share with friends

Location

Calgary Public Teachers

Suite 213

3016 5 Ave NE

Calgary, AB T2A 6K4

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved