Free

Called Together -- A Time of Encouragement

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Join us on Saturday, January 29, 2022, for a time of worship, inspiration and prayer via Zoom

About this event

Despite our recent doctrinal shift, many evangelical / orthodox / traditional believers within The Presbyterian Church in Canada remain called to the places where we currently worship and serve.

We may feel isolated and discouraged, but we are not alone. We can be stronger and better equipped to carry out our calls when we get together. Join with other kindred souls who adhere to our unchanging Lord and Saviour.

We’ll hear words of encouragement from Rev. Dr. Kevin Livingston, associate professor at Tyndale University and minister at Clairlea Park Presbyterian Church in Toronto.

Start time: 12:30 p.m. Newfoundland, 12 Noon Atlantic, 11 a.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Central, 9 a.m. Mountain and 8 a.m. Pacific.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer Renewal Fellowship, PSALT & Friends within the PCC

Organizer of Called Together -- A Time of Encouragement

The Renewal Fellowship is a means to contact and encourage those concerned about the evangelical renewal of The Presbyterian Church in Canada. We believe in the need for authentic witness and consistent obedience, fresh power, and authority of the local congregation. We share a deep hunger for the teaching of the Bible and its authority, and a recall to lives of biblical purity. We believe in the power of prayer. Our Executive Director is available to speak at no charge to congregations and groups across the PCC.

Save This Event

Event Saved