Free

Canada Korea Business Forum 2021

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Participants will hear from the experts on Canada-Korea venture investment, merger, joint venture, financing & direct investment deals.

About this event

CANADA KOREA BUSINESS FORUM 2021

Canada-Korea Deals & Success Stories

Canada: Wed. May 12, 2021 7-9:30 pm EST / 4-6:30 pm PST

Korea: Thursday, May 13, 2021 8-10:30 am Korea

Sign-in link will be provided to qualified registrants a few days before the event.

Audience

Technology Venture Entrepreneurs / Corporate Executives

Venture Capitalists / International Business Development Executives

Lawyers / Investment Bankers / FDI Consultants / Economic Developers


		Canada Korea Business Forum 2021 image

		Canada Korea Business Forum 2021 image

		Canada Korea Business Forum 2021 image

		Canada Korea Business Forum 2021 image

		Canada Korea Business Forum 2021 image

		Canada Korea Business Forum 2021 image

		Canada Korea Business Forum 2021 image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved