Free

Cooking with Momsey: Cauliflower Pithivier!

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Cooking through our Cookidoo® Bucket List one recipe at a time (no promises) only lots of laughs!

About this Event

Valerie, aka Momsey, and Ragan work through their Cookidoo® Bucket List recipes, one by one during Cooking with Momsey! Helen, Valerie's Momsey and Ragan's Gramsey, will join occasionally to participate as she sprinkles her words of wisdom. Join us for what promises to be a good time (not a long time) and a few good laughs as we attempt each recipe for the first time!

1:00 pm MDT (12:00 noon PDT / 2 pm Central / 3 pm EDT)

THIS CLASS IS THURSDAY (not the usual Cooking with Momsey FRIDAY)

Cauliflower Pithivier? Yes! What is a Pithivier? According to Wikipedia (is a more credible source?) "A pithivier is a round, enclosed pie usually made by baking two disks of puff pastry, with filling stuffed in between. It has the appearance of a hump and is traditionally decorated with spiral lines drawn from the top outwards with the point of a knife, and scalloping on the edge." So, we are bound to have so much fun!

Via Zoom: class link will be sent to you upon registration

Once registered, your confirmation email will contain a link to the event that contains:

  • the ZOOM link to enable participation
  • the recipe or recipe link,

so we are all ready to “make it happen” during our time together.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved