Free

Cooking with Momsey: Fresh Tomato Tart!

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Cooking through our Cookidoo® Bucket List one recipe at a time (no promises) only lots of laughs!

About this Event

Valerie, aka Momsey, and Ragan work through their Cookidoo® Bucket List recipes, one by one during Cooking with Momsey! Helen, Valerie's Momsey and Ragan's Gramsey, will join occasionally to participate as she sprinkles her words of wisdom. Join us for what promises to be a good time (not a long time) and a few good laughs as we attempt each recipe for the first time!

1:00 pm MDT (12:00 noon PDT / 2 pm Central / 3 pm EDT)

This week we attempt Fresh Tomato Tart as tomatoes are in season and Valerie's favourite food on the plantet (next to ice cream). We've made many fresh tomato tarts, but not this one, and we're eager to give it a go as it looks tasty and has good ratings on Cookidoo®!

Via Zoom: class link will be sent to you upon registration

Once registered, your confirmation email will contain a link to the event that contains:

  • the ZOOM link to enable participation
  • the recipe or recipe link,

so we are all ready to “make it happen” during our time together.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved