Free

Multiple Dates

Decentralized Doge Party!

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Join Us As We Wage Peace On A Global Scale!

About this Event

The DDP has been working tirelessly to develop revolutionary new technologies that boosts spirits and enhance connection worldwide.

Our dream is to turn the entire world into a dance floor by blending online and offline worlds. To create synchronized global celebrations more powerful and moving than anything seen before and win the Nobel Peace Prize for Partying!

!!! DOUBLE DDP FEB 4 / 12 !!!

Tom and Gary's Decentralized Dance Party will be hosting the opening and closing Parties for the ETH Denver Virtual Innovation Festival!

YOU - AND EVERYONE YOU KNOW - ARE INVITED to our first formal DDPs since the EPIC 13 hour Party on New Year's Eve! Register to join us on:

FRIDAY FEBRUARY 12th

5-7pm PST // 6-8pm MST // 8-10pm EST

WHICH IS Sat Feb 13 ACDT // 1-3am GMT

Check out our Party Manifesto and Virtual Party Strategy Guide for more inspiration!

In The Wake Of The Pandemic...

The Decentralized Dance Party is fully Decentralizing- to hundreds of living rooms across the globe! Believe it or not, these virtual Parties are hilarious peak experiences that often leave participants in tears of joy!

Do you yearn to connect, create and get silly with the most Authentic, Clever and Alive individuals on the planet? Then join us, for an all-out assault on the forces of fear and loneliness!

Official VDDP teaser: https://youtu.be/LSrg_LYxDeg

Our Virtual Party Strategy Guide: https://bit.ly/virtualpartystrategyguide

It’s Time.

To unleash the most innovative Parties the world has ever seen! Parties more Open and Decentralized than anything heretofore imagined!

Together!

We will create the ultimate virtual Party experiences

And!

Link these virtual Parties SAFELY back into terrestrial realms!!

The plan is to unleash an armada of giant Soundboks speakers, Boomcases, Case Of Bass and classic boomboxes, to create a synchronized network of massive Social Distancing Parties and Balcony Parties across the globe! To deliver spontaneous joy to millions of strangers! EVERY Saturday night!

For over a decade, we've been working towards our goal of a Simultaneous Global Dance Party that will unite the entire world in celebration. Finally, we have the means to make it happen!

Learn more HERE: https://www.theddp.com

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved