$15

Escape Boxcar at the Railway Museum

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Railway Museum of Eastern Ontario

90 William Street West

Smiths Falls, ON K7A

Canada

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Hop on board for the ride of your life!

Think you can escape the boxcar? Are you and your friends ready to try solve puzzles, unlock secrets and find the key before you reach the end of the line? You might… but what happens if you don’t?

How it works:

  1. Get some friends together (limited to 4 people per experience)
  2. Pick a date and time
  3. Buy tickets online at Eventbrite
  4. Arrive at the museum a minimum of 15 minutes before you are scheduled
  5. Have Fun! (oh, and good luck!)

Dates/Times

Friday October 13 & Saturday October 14

Friday October 20 & Saturday October 21

Friday October 27 & Saturday October 28

Friday November 3 & Saturday November 4

Friday November 10 & Saturday November 11

Starts at 5 pm each day with the last escape starting at 9 pm. Each experience runs 45 minutes.

Cost

$15 per person (+$1.43 admin fee)

Pre-purchase tickets at Eventbrite

For more info, call or email the museum at info@rmeo.org or (613) 283-5696

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Railway Museum of Eastern Ontario

90 William Street West

Smiths Falls, ON K7A

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved