US$325

ExperienceChange Virtual Workshop | Dec 8-10 (APAC/Australia)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Get immersed in the practice of change management.

About this Event

ExperienceChange™ turns your ideas into impact

Initiatives often fail to realize their full potential because people struggle to commit to a new way of doing things.

ExperienceChange™ is an expert-guided workshop designed to help you execute on your ideas while it teaches the essentials of successful change. Backed by over 20 years of research, industry insights and results, it combines proven approaches with hands-on practice in an engaging, low-risk, high-impact experience.

Program Requirements:

  • Access to a computer that allows Zoom
  • Able to attend all three days of programming :
    • Part I: Dec 8 - 9am-11am in Shanghai / 12pm-2pm in Melbourne / Dec 7 - 8pm-10pm Eastern
    • Part II: Dec 9 - 9am-11am in Shanghai / 12pm-2pm in Melbourne / Dec 8 - 8pm-10pm Eastern
    • Part III: Dec 10 - 9am-11am in Shanghai / 12pm-2pm in Melbourne / Dec 9 - 8pm-10pm Eastern

Questions?

Contact events@experiencepoint.com

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved