Free

Finding fairness in farm transition

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Learn how to redefine fair in farm transition to help everyone succeed.

About this Event

In family farm transition, does fair always mean equal? Join Elaine Froese, a family farm transition expert, to discover practical ways to help everyone in the conversation be successful. It’s about financial transparency, attitudes towards money, your intentions and your roles. What do you want your legacy to be?

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

2 p.m. EST

Find the webinar time for your area.

St. Johns, N.L. | 3:30 p.m. NST

Halifax, N.S. | 3 p.m. AST

Ottawa, Ont. | 2 p.m. EST

Regina, Sask. | 1 p.m. CST

Edmonton, Alta. | 12 p.m. MST

Vancouver, B.C. | 11 a.m. PST

Elaine Froese specializes in helping farm families work through tough issues surrounding transition. Read her bio here.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved