US$143.19 – US$165.46

From Temperament to Character: Become a Virtuous Leader

Event Information

Location

Location

Virtual Online Event

BC

Canada

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description

Description

Virtuous Leadership Institute - From Temperament to Character: Becoming a Virtuous Leader


An Online Interactive Workshop with Alex Havard, Founder of the Virtuous Leadership Institute


Regular Price: $347 USD


Includes: 7 Hours of Online Content, From Temperament to Character E-Book, Course Workbook, and all taxes & fees.


Now Only: $147 USD


Register before May 30 for Early Bird Rate: $127 USD


Course Dates:

  • 3 Seminars (80 Minutes) with Alex Havard: Thursday’s at 7:00am PDT / 10:00am EDT

(June 11, 18, & 25)

  • 3 Mastermind Sessions (60 Minutes) with Tim Dumas: Saturday’s at 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT

(June 13, 20, & 27)


For Further Information Contact:

Tim Dumas

Email: dumas@hvli.org

Mobile: +1-778-998-5817

Share with friends

Location

Virtual Online Event

BC

Canada

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved