Free

Global Praise & Worship (Free Event Every Friday) Sept.24th @ 7 PM EST

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
The vision is Worship focused, Community and Global. All about praising God, lifting Him up and glorifying Him as a community of believers.

About this event

GLOBAL PRAISE and WORSHIP Online Event

(A Free Event, Open to Everyone, From Anywhere)

Worship Night Sept.24th 7PM EST (USA New York/CANADA Toronto) on ZOOM

4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central and 7PM Eastern Time Zones - convert to your local country time. Ex. Philippines Sat. 7AM

Registration is only needed once as this will allow you access for EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT 7PM EST...................... Your Zoom Link will be emailed.

*****Note you only ever have to register ONCE ONLY, then you are on the email list to get reminders for all ALL events***** If you have registered before, simply search your emails for the Eventbrite ZOOM link which is emailed in advance of the events.

God has put in my heart to start an online praise & worship night. Please pray for this and I hope each one of you can attend as well.

THE VISION

The vision is Worship focused, Community and Global. All about praising God, lifting Him up and glorifying Him as a community of brothers and sisters in Christ coming together to praise and worship God with no borders and no ties to any one thing or person but only God and allowing the Holy Spirit to move freely.

WHEN

Save the Date /Mark on your calendars / PRAY

Every Friday 7 PM EST (USA/CANADA) on Zoom. Convert to your country time/day.

7PM EST (USA New York/CANADA Toronto) on ZOOM

4PM Pacific, 5PM Mountain, 6PM Central and 7PM Eastern Time Zones - convert to your local country time. Ex. Philippines Sat. 7AM

Also Stay Tuned for Early Edition : 3PM GMT / 6PM IDT and 11AM EST. EARLY EVENT!!!!!

WHY

Some people feel disconnected from others while others are over zoomed and feel too connected yet disconnected from God. Some people feel like they have all this free time, yet at the same time, no time, too busy and overwhelmed. Some people are feeling stressed and have too many problems they are dealing with right now and I pray that God will help them to take a break from it all and come and worship collectively and allow God to work in their lives at this time. The worship night is to bless God and bless one another through the connection of the Holy Spirit. People will NOT come to watch the worship but to engage in the worship. They will worship with others.... or could be said, they will "watchship together" (said with a Boston accent).

HOW

We will gather to worship on ZOOM. I will start this and see where God takes this. The vision I feel is to create some regular interval continuity whether weekly, bi-weekly or Monthly. Then maybe once a quarter an all night worship and maybe once or twice a year a 24 hour worship, where based on various times zones, people can drop in as they wish.

WHO

Worship leader/musicians/artists can be on rotation and/or repeat per night as God leads and puts in our hearts and based on how many people volunteer their time....the more the merrier. I pray this worship time is a circle of blessings where everyone receives from God and blessed by one another. We will encourage everyone to share and spread the news to promote to attendees as everyone is welcome to come and be a part of of this event with us. This will be open to everyone from everywhere and will be interdenominational / interchurch.

PRAY

I appreciate your prayers. I hope you can attend and help share with others. If you know people that may want to participate and volunteer their time to lead a portion, please let me know and pray for people to come and worship as an attendee with us as a collective gathering of believers. I am praying for a diversified group from all over to worship together.

PARTICIPATE

What you can do to help with this vision:

1) Pray

2) Participate as an attendee or if you are a musician volunteer your time and lead a few songs of praise and worship. Worship leaders please call Robert at 416-414-4421 to confirm a time slot.

3) Promote - Share the news with others through social media, email, texts, etc...

4) Volunteer - there will be many areas to volunteer such as creative/graphics designer; social media marketing; Zoom Chat Monitoring; IT-Tech Support; Event planning; Marketing and Promotions, Administration Support and more.... Call Robert to discuss : 416-414-4421

WHERE - ZOOM

The link will be provided after registration. Please save it and put in your calendar.

Please let me know if you have any questions.

Thank you for your prayers and I hope to see you there.

Thanks

Robert Attieh

416-414-4421


		Global Praise &  Worship (Free Event Every Friday)  Sept.24th @ 7 PM EST image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer Robert Attieh 1-416-414-4421

Organizer of Global Praise & Worship (Free Event Every Friday) Sept.24th @ 7 PM EST

Save This Event

Event Saved