Free

Happy Community Coffee Connections Aug 5th

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
A vibrant online Zoom discussion of all things community

About this event

Do You Want More From Your Neighborhood Community?

Do you live in a community where you long for stronger community spirit? Greater connectedness? More caring for each other?

You are not alone. Be part of a community of people who share their interest and concerns for their community.

Topic of Discussion July 6 - Create Greater Belonging in your neighborhood or community

It is part of human nature to want to belong. We know that when we belong, we can count on others, feel safer and have meaning in our lives.

Our theme for July 6 is :

Creating Belonging across diversity

Join the discussion :

• Share your ideas and hear ideas from others

• Learn from experts

• Meet like-minded people

• Find resources

• Enjoy the Good will of others

Be part of a community wanting something better for our communities.


		Happy Community Coffee Connections Aug 5th image

What happens at coffee Connections

People from across Canada and around the world meet once a month on zoom to build new relationships, share ideas and find support. Whetehr your interest is your local neighborhood, or your community - there is a place for you in the coffee connections.


		Happy Community Coffee Connections Aug 5th image

Why should I be part of the Coffee Connections?

Your thoughts are important to shaping how we will rebuild our communities as we exit from Covid. You will be inspired with possibility and make connections with others who care deeply about their community and neighborhood.

If you want more for your community and neighbors, this is a great place to experience what is possible.

Who is the Happy Community Project?

We are a group of professionals and concerned citizens who want a better future for our children and grandchildren. We believe that communities that have strong connections, belonging and caring for each other are fundamental to our own and our children's happiness.

We enable people to build happier communities.

www.happycommunityproject.com

What can I expect by being part of the Happy Community Discussion?

  • Find Support• Meet like minded people •Be Inspired• Belong• Share Ideas• Make Important Connections• Enjoy a few laughs along the way

Be part of the Happy Community

You will be part of dynamic and interesting conversations. Your voice will be heard and you can hear the thoughts of others who share your experience. You will be stimulated with ideas, learn what is possible, and be inspired by others.


		Happy Community Coffee Connections Aug 5th image

Why now?

Through Covid, we have been learning how important community is to our social, mental and economic wellbeing.

Now is the time to start thinking of what future we want.

Register now.

There is no cost,. It's fun, It's exciting and it's important.

NOTE - Check your Time Zone

2:00 PM Atlantic Time is the same as

1:00 PM Eastern Time

12 Noon Central Time

11:00 AM Mountain Time

10:00 AM Pacific Time

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer The Happy Community Project hosted by Barry Braun.

Organizer of Happy Community Coffee Connections Aug 5th

Save This Event

Event Saved