Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

IAFCI Central Canada Chapter New Membership

IAFCI Central Canada Chapter Executive

Wednesday, 1 April 2015 at 4:00 PM - Monday, 31 August 2015 at 7:00 PM (EDT)

IAFCI Central Canada Chapter New Membership

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Regular Member Ended $170.00 $0.00
2 for 1 Ended Free $0.00

Share IAFCI Central Canada Chapter New Membership

Event Details

IAFCI New Membership Payment 

Regular $170 ($135 + $35 Chapter Assessment)

Law Enforcement $120 ($85 + $35 Chapter Assessment)

We are committed to increasing our membership numbers so let's all work together to get our membership numbers up.  The 2 for 1 membership program is still in effect and is for net new IAFCI members only, not renewals.  Both memberships must be received at the same time.  Please pass this information on to any other associates who would benefit from our organization.

If you are applying for the 2 for 1 membership, please ensure you select either Regular Member or Law Enforcement Member (whichever applies to you) AND also select 2 for 1. 

Have questions about IAFCI Central Canada Chapter New Membership? Contact IAFCI Central Canada Chapter Executive

When

Wednesday, 1 April 2015 at 4:00 PM - Monday, 31 August 2015 at 7:00 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

IAFCI Central Canada Chapter Executive

The IAFCI, a non-profit international organization, will provide services and an environment within which information about financial fraud, fraud investigation and fraud prevention methods can be collected, exchanged and taught for the common good of the financial payment industry and our global society.

IAFCI Central Canada Chapter Executive

Kirsten Neumann - Chapter President - kirsten_neumann@manulife.com

Samantha Leonard - Chapter Vice President - samantha.leonard@td.com

Shelley Holmes - Chapter Treasurer - shelley.holmes@tsc.rogers.com

Stacy Hewitt-Bignall - Chapter Secretary - stacy.hewitt-bignall@canadapost.postescanada.ca

Charlene Mann - Chapter Membership Chair - charlene.mann@td.com

Gurjinder Singh - Chapter Events - gusingh@tangerine.ca

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.