Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

IAFCI Central Canada Membership Renewal

IAFCI Central Canada Chapter Executive

Monday, 26 January 2015 at 7:00 AM - Tuesday, 31 March 2015 at 5:00 PM (EST)

IAFCI Central Canada Membership Renewal

Registration Information

Registration Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Regular Renewal
Regular Membership Renewal
Ended $135.00 $0.00

Share IAFCI Central Canada Membership Renewal

Event Details

IAFCI Membership Renewal 

Regular $135

Law Enforcement $85

Please renew prior to March 31st.  Your membership will be deactivated after that date by the International office and you will be charged the $35 Chapter Assessment fee.

For new members, please visit the following:  

https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/iafci-central-canada-new-membership-tickets-15351793628

Have questions about IAFCI Central Canada Membership Renewal? Contact IAFCI Central Canada Chapter Executive

When

Monday, 26 January 2015 at 7:00 AM - Tuesday, 31 March 2015 at 5:00 PM (EST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

IAFCI Central Canada Chapter Executive

The IAFCI, a non-profit international organization, will provide services and an environment within which information about financial fraud, fraud investigation and fraud prevention methods can be collected, exchanged and taught for the common good of the financial payment industry and our global society.

IAFCI Central Canada Chapter Executive

Kirsten Neumann - Chapter President - kirsten_neumann@manulife.com

Samantha Leonard - Chapter Vice President - samantha.leonard@td.com

Shelley Holmes - Chapter Treasurer - shelley.holmes@tsc.rogers.com

Stacy Hewitt-Bignall - Chapter Secretary - stacy.hewitt-bignall@canadapost.postescanada.ca

Charlene Mann - Chapter Membership Chair - charlene.mann@td.com

Gurjinder Singh - Chapter Events - gusingh@tangerine.ca

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.