Free

“If We Huff and Puff, Will We Blow Your House Down?”™

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Learn how to be more productive, profitable and lay the foundation for your family’s business legacy.

About this Event

Family businesses need to take a cue from the third little pig and build a solid foundation, brick by brick. Join Jolene Brown and learn how as the carpenter of your family business, you receive the “bricks” needed to withstand the “wolves” of challenges and surprises that are knocking at your family business door.

What you’ll learn:

• To honour the family - do the business right

• We’re in the people business, not just production

• What leaders and managers can bring to foundation work

• Tools for transitioning labour, management, leadership and ownership

Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 2 p.m. EST

Find the webinar time for your area.

• St. Johns, N.L. | 3:30 p.m. NDT 

• Halifax, N.S. | 3 p.m. ADT 

• Ottawa, Ont. | 2 p.m. EDT 

• Winnipeg, Man. | 1 p.m. CDT 

• Regina, Sask. | 12 p.m. CST 

• Edmonton, Alta. | 12 p.m. MDT 

• Vancouver, B.C. | 11 a.m. PDT


		“If We Huff and Puff, Will We Blow Your House Down?”™ image

Jolene Brown, CSP, CPAE

Award-Winning Speaker, Family Business Consultant, Author, Farmer

Jolene Brown is a walking, talking spokesperson and champion for the people of agriculture. She's a farmer in Eastern Iowa, contributor to Successful Farming magazine’s popular family business column, author of two great books and recent inductee in to the prestigious CPAE Speaker Hall of Fame.

Her worldwide audiences appreciate her fun-filled spirit and valuable information. She's on a mission to share leading-edge best practices, appreciation, laughter and celebration to increase productivity, profitability and peace of mind.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved