Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Keller Williams Experience Realty

516 Bryne Drive

Unit J

Barrie, ON L4N 9P6

Canada

View Map

Event description

Description

Light a fire in your real estate career NOW with this action-focused, results-driven approach to lead generation, lead conversion and contract negotiations.

For a range of agents at different levels of production, Ignite is for any agent who wants to close at least 16 transactions per year, leveraging the proven models and systems that power those of the most successful agents in the business.

This course will teah you to:

  • Fill your pipeline with prospects through daily lead generation activities
  • Focus on the activities that generate results with the use of effective time blocking
  • Incorporate powerful, proven scripts into your daily conversations.

Join our All-Star Alumni of Trainers as they lead you through this 4-week, 12 session course

Monday Jan 15 - Ignite Your Business - Jennifer Holmes
Wednesday Jan 17 - Build Your Business - Dave Walker
Friday Jan 19 - Find Your Business - Sarah Higgins
Monday Jan 22 - Win The Seller - TBC
Wednesday Jan 24 - Price to Sell - Joanne Burlington
Friday Jan 26 - Sell Your Listing - TBC
Monday Jan 29 - Win The Buyer - Jordan Mollison
Wednesday Jan 31 - Find & Show Homes - Dale Warner
Friday Feb 2 - Make & Receive Offers - TBC
Monday Feb 5 - Negotiate the Deal - TBC
Wednesday Feb 7 - Close the Deal - Dan Kilcullen
Friday Feb 9 - Blast Off! - Jennifer Holmes

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Keller Williams Experience Realty

516 Bryne Drive

Unit J

Barrie, ON L4N 9P6

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved