Sold Out

Immigrant Women in Business. Networking and Inspirational Leadership Event.

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Metro Hall

55 John Street

Room 310

Toronto, ON M5V 3C6

Canada

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

You are kindly invited to join us June 28th downtown Toronto for an exclusive Business Networking event to experience inspirational leadership, resourcefulness and enthusiasm.

This event invites females thought-leaders, entrepreneurs, innovators, activists, who are looking to collaborate with core of Toronto strong women that can help grow and develop IWB -- Immigrant Women in Business organization into a real force for economic power, networking, and education for all immigrant business women in the GTA.

This event will help you to explore the question “The economy is changing - what do I need to know, experience and do to live meaningful, prosper, purpose-driven life?

IWB specializes in integrated multicultural joint ventures that help organizations, governments and private corporations engage and connect with Canada’s diverse ethno-cultural communities to build profile and brands.

This event will deliver benefits to become a Member, Founding Member, and the over-all message of the Organization.

IWB’s mission is to help members increase their business through an authentic referral program, unique marketing initiatives and improve the world through positive leadership, compassion and commitment to learning, growing and giving.

6.00pm: Mix and mingle
6:15pm: Speedy networking
7.00pm: IWB Presentation
7.30pm Guest speakers – Jacki Porter, Andrea Carter
8.30pm: Q&A, networking

Founding Member is a Limited Number Only with Special Value-Added Package. You must be registered to attend this event.

Founding Members:
Tahani Aburaneh (Palestine) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/tahani
Andrea Carter (Germany) http://successonfireacademy.com/
Natasa Nastova Panova (Macedonia) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/natasa-nastova-panova-79bb1839
Jackie Porter (Jamaica) https://www.linkedin.com/in/askjackieporter/
Dara (Eisner) Clancy (NC, Canada) https://www.linkedin.com/in/dara-clancy-8397415/
Nilgun Uzunhasanoglu (Turkey) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/nilgunuzunhasanoglu
Eszter Sebok (Hungary) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/esebok
Rajaa Razafiarisoa (Netherlands)https://ca.linkedin.com/in/rajaa-razafiarisoa-79773760
Dagma Koyi (Saint Lucia) https://www.restcentres.org
Khady Ndoye (Africa) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/khadyndoye/en
Marion Williams (Trinidad and Tobago) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/marion-williams-b67899
Nira Sharma (Nepal) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/nira-sharma-maes-pmp-aa540613
Robin Noble (United Kingdom) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/nobledestinations
Naira Velumyan (Armenia) https://www.linkedin.com/in/naira-velumyan-phd-12758111a
Svetlana Todorova (Bulgaria) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/svetlana-todorova
Svetlana Ratnikova (Russia) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/svetlanaratnikova
Edzenia Olivo, (Venezuela) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/edzeniaolivo
Giulia Emanuela Storti (Italy) https://www.linkedin.com/in/giuliastorti


Millennials staff:
Muna Gasim (UAE)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/muna-gasim-10a06bb2/
Andrea Alonso (Mexico)
http://rtggroupinc.com/team-view/andrea-alonso
Xinyu Han (China)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/hanxinyu/


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Metro Hall

55 John Street

Room 310

Toronto, ON M5V 3C6

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved