Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Immigrant Women in Business. Networking and Inspirational Leadership Event.

Svetlana 416.824.0015 Alena 647.688.0115

Wednesday, 2 August 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT)

Immigrant Women in Business. Networking and...

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Special Invite 2 Aug 2017 Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Immigrant Women in Business. Networking and Inspirational Leadership Event.

Event Details

You are kindly invited to join us Aug 2nd downtown Toronto for an exclusive Business Networking event to experience inspirational leadership, resourcefulness and enthusiasm.

This event invites females thought-leaders, entrepreneurs, innovators, activists, who are looking to collaborate with core of Toronto strong women that can help grow and develop IWB -- Immigrant Women in Business organization into a real force for economic power, networking, and education for all immigrant business women in the GTA.

This event will help you to explore the question “The economy is changing - what do I need to know, experience and do to live meaningful, prosper, purpose-driven life? 

IWB specializes in integrated multicultural joint ventures that help organizations, governments and private corporations engage and connect with Canada’s diverse ethno-cultural communities to build profile and brands.

This event will deliver benefits to become a Member, Founding Member, and the over-all message of the Organization.

IWB’s mission is to help members increase their business through an authentic referral program, unique marketing initiatives and improve the world through positive leadership, compassion and commitment to learning, growing and giving.

6.00pm: Mix and mingle
6:15pm: Speedy networking
7.00pm: IWB Presentation
7.20pm Guest speakers – Karlyn Percil, Eszter Sebok
8.20pm: Q&A, networking

Bring extra business cards so you can enter the draw to win Mentoring sessions with IWB Founding Members. Our event will have 80 people. You must be registered to attend this event.

Karlyn Percil, 'Helping women be more confident and increase their leadership IQ' - Elephant Storyteller • Success Coach • LifeStyle Speaker • ‎KDPM Consulting Group Inc. Karlyn’s purpose is to help you master your thoughts and your emotions, embrace your desires, take bold action in order to L.E.A.D (live & engage authentically daily) & create a beautiful life. She successfully combined the skills learned over the last 2 decades via Banking, volunteering & learning from others, to find my "happy" & enjoy the journey to success in spite of challenges at work & in life. http://karlynpercil.com  https://www.linkedin.com/in/karlynpercil/ https://www.facebook.com/karlyn.percil/

Eszter Sebok, Real Estate Investor Advisor Agent - For over 10 years she is helping real estate investors maximize earning potential and cashflow through Toronto investment properties. Her mission is to empower women by teaching them real estate. Eszter is an advocate for financial freedom and creating passive income. https://ca.linkedin.com/in/esebok https://www.facebook.com/Eszter-Sebok-Your-Real-Estate-Source-6652896793/

Founding Members:
Tahani Aburaneh (Palestine) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/tahani
Andrea Carter (Germany) http://successonfireacademy.com/
Natasa Panova (Macedonia) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/natasa-nastova-panova-79bb1839
Jackie Porter (Jamaica)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/askjackieporter/
Dara (Eisner) Clancy (NC, Canada) https://www.linkedin.com/in/dara-clancy-8397415/
Karlyn Percil (Saint Lucia) https://www.linkedin.com/in/karlynpercil/
Nilgun Uzunhasanoglu (Turkey) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/nilgunuzunhasanoglu
Eszter Sebok (Hungary) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/esebok
Rajaa Razafiarisoa (Netherlands) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/rajaa-razafiarisoa-79773760
Dagma Koyi (Saint Lucia) https://www.restcentres.org
Khady Ndoye (Africa) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/khadyndoye/en
Marion Williams (Trinidad and Tobago) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/marion-williams-b67899
Nira Sharma (Nepal) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/nira-sharma-maes-pmp-aa540613
Robin Noble (United Kingdom) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/nobledestinations
Naira Velumyan (Armenia) https://www.linkedin.com/in/naira-velumyan-phd-12758111a
Elenja Paltseva (Kazakhstan) https://www.linkedin.com/in/elena-paltseva-375b8638/
Svetlana Ratnikova (Russia) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/svetlanaratnikova
Edzenia Olivo, (Venezuela) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/edzeniaolivo
Giulia Emanuela Storti (Italy) https://www.linkedin.com/in/giuliastorti

Millennials staff:
Muna Gasim (UAE) https://www.linkedin.com/in/muna-gasim-10a06bb2/
Andrea Alonso (Mexico) http://rtggroupinc.com/team-view/andrea-alonso
Xinyu Han (China) https://www.linkedin.com/in/hanxinyu/
Varuna Jagtiani (India) https://www.linkedin.com/in/varuna-jagtiani/ 

Founding Member is a Limited Number Only with Special Value-Added Package.

Have questions about Immigrant Women in Business. Networking and Inspirational Leadership Event.? Contact Svetlana 416.824.0015 Alena 647.688.0115

Save This Event

Event Saved

When & Where


Metro Hall
55 John Street
Room 310
Toronto, ON M5V 3C6
Canada

Wednesday, 2 August 2017 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Svetlana 416.824.0015 Alena 647.688.0115

The Fundamental Principal of IWB is about Building Relationships and Providing Value. Through a Giving Spirit we will foster the helping of our Sisters to grow personally and professionally, always looking to become better Role Models and overall better Human Beings http://immigrantwomeninbusiness.com

  Contact the Organizer
Immigrant Women in Business. Networking and Inspirational Leadership Event.
Things to do in Toronto Networking Business

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.