Sales Ended

Immigrant Women in Business. Networking and Inspirational Leadership Event.

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Metro Hall

55 John Street

Room 308/309

Toronto, ON M5V 3C6

Canada

View Map

Event description

Description

You are kindly invited to join us Sept 5th downtown Toronto for an exclusive Business Networking event to experience inspirational leadership, resourcefulness and enthusiasm.

This event invites females thought-leaders, entrepreneurs, innovators, activists, who are looking to collaborate with core of Toronto strong women that can help grow and develop IWB -- Immigrant Women in Business organization into a real force for economic power, networking, and education for all immigrant business women in the GTA.

This event will help you to explore the question “The economy is changing - what do I need to know, experience and do to live meaningful, prosper, purpose-driven life?

IWB specializes in integrated multicultural joint ventures that help organizations, governments and private corporations engage and connect with Canada’s diverse ethno-cultural communities to build profile and brands.

This event will deliver benefits to become a Member, Founding Member, and the over-all message of the Organization.

IWB’s mission is to help members increase their business through an authentic referral program, unique marketing initiatives and improve the world through positive leadership, compassion and commitment to learning, growing and giving.

6.00pm: Mix and mingle
6:15pm: Speedy networking
7.00pm: IWB Presentation
7.20pm Guest speakers – Ayanna Sealey, Eszter Sebok, Stephen Clarke
8.20pm: Q&A, networking

Bring extra business cards so you can enter the draw to win Mentoring sessions with IWB Founding Members. Our event will have 80 people. You must be registered to attend this event.

Ayanna Sealey, Mental Performance Coach, Consultant, Motivational Speaker, MHK
Coaching Business Leaders and Young Elite Athletes on their mental toughness to achieve their ambitious goals and stay at the top of their game of business, life and sports. Do you want to think differently? Perform better? Achieve more? Whether you want to overcome anxieties or self-doubt, develop self-belief and build confidence or find focus, motivation and passion Ayanna will support you to achieve a winning mental attitude http://www.ayannasealey.com/

Ayanna Sealey MHK

Eszter Sebok, Real Estate Investor Advisor Agent - For over 10 years she is helping real estate investors maximize earning potential and cashflow through Toronto investment properties. Her mission is to empower women by teaching them real estate. Eszter is an advocate for financial freedom and creating passive income. https://ca.linkedin.com/in/esebok https://www.facebook.com/Eszter-Sebok-Your-Real-Estate-Source-6652896793/

Stephen Clarke is the President & CEO of RTG Group, a Global Social Enterprise focusing on helping Companies Build their Brand and Grow Sales. Through Innovative and Strategic initiatives RTG is able to work together with their Clients to Change Culture and develop CSR Program. RTG Group is also involved in building a Homeless Shelter in Downtown Toronto, a Women's Shelter in Houston, Texas and Partnering with Toronto based Warrior Angels in GIVING BACK and MAKING the World a Better Place. He is a Former Professional Hockey Player, Author, Speaker and passionate advocate for Young Entrepreneurs. http://rtggroupinc.com/team-view/stephen-clarke


Founding Members:

Tahani Aburaneh (Palestine) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/tahani
Andrea Carter (Germany) http://successonfireacademy.com
Natasa Panova (Macedonia) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/natasa-nastova-panova-79bb1839
Jackie Porter (Jamaica) https://www.linkedin.com/in/askjackieporter
Dara (Eisner) Clancy (NC, Canada) https://www.linkedin.com/in/dara-clancy-8397415
Karlyn Percil (Saint Lucia) https://www.linkedin.com/in/karlynpercil
Nilgun Uzunhasanoglu (Turkey) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/nilgunuzunhasanoglu
Eszter Sebok (Hungary) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/esebok
Rajaa Razafiarisoa (Netherlands) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/rajaa-razafiarisoa-79773760
Dagma Koyi (Saint Lucia) https://www.restcentres.org
Khady Ndoye (Africa) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/khadyndoye/en
Olesya Kolisnyk (Ukraine) https://www.linkedin.com/in/olesya-kolisnyk-8a71a342
Marion Williams (Trinidad and Tobago) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/marion-williams-b67899
Nira Sharma (Nepal) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/nira-sharma-maes-pmp-aa540613
Robin Noble (United Kingdom) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/nobledestinations
Naira Velumyan (Armenia) https://www.linkedin.com/in/naira-velumyan-phd-12758111a
Elena Paltseva (Kazakhstan) https://www.linkedin.com/in/elena-paltseva-375b8638
Svetlana Ratnikova (Russia) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/svetlanaratnikova
Edzenia Olivo, (Venezuela) https://ca.linkedin.com/in/edzeniaolivo
Giulia Emanuela Storti (Italy) https://www.linkedin.com/in/giuliastorti

Millennials staff:
Muna Gasim (UAE)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/muna-gasim-10a06bb2
Andrea Alonso (Mexico)
http://rtggroupinc.com/team-view/andrea-alonso
Xinyu Han (China)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/hanxinyu

Founding Member is a Limited Number Only with Special Value-Added Package.

Date and Time

Location

Metro Hall

55 John Street

Room 308/309

Toronto, ON M5V 3C6

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved