$19.03 – $22.12

Julian Taylor Band

Horseshoe Hootenanny Livestream Series Presents
ALL AGES

Actions and Detail Panel

From $19.03

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Funding provided by the Government of Ontario

About this Event

Julian Taylor band plays the Horseshoe Hootenanny on Saturday, May 1st.

This This full band multi camera pro shot livestream event will be live streamed across the globe!

Livestream tickets are on sale now!

DOORS: 7:30PM EST

Concert Stream Start times:

8:15 PM EST - Toronto / New York

7:15 PM CST - Winnipeg/Chicago

6:15 PM MST - Calgary/Minneapolis

5:15 PM PST - Vancouver/ Los Angeles

Horseshoe Hootenany is an ongoing series with more artists to be announced in the coming weeks.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved