$16.50 – $20

Lowest of the Low

Horseshoe Hootenany Livestream Series presents
ALL AGES

Event Information

Performers

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Online

Toronto, ON

Canada

View Map

Event description
Horseshoe Hootenany Livestream Series presents

About this Event

Lowest of the Low are the next band to play the Horseshoe Hootenanny. This This full band multi camera pro shot livestream event will take place Saturday November 28 and will be livestreamed live across the globe!

Livestream tickets are on sale now. Purchase includes access to the livestream and the ability to rewatch the show until December 23. Livestream tickets are $16.50 + fees and taxes.

Livestream airs around the globe!

8:30 PM EST - Toronto / New York

7:30 PM CST - Winnipeg/Chicago

6:30 PM MST - Calgary/Minneapolis

5:30 PM PST - Vancouver/ Los Angeles

All proceeds from the show will go towards supporting Lowest of the Low.

HORSESHOE HOOTENANY is an ongoing series with more artists to be announced in the coming weeks.

The Lowest of the Low
Share with friends

Performers

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Online

Toronto, ON

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved