Free
Mindfulness for Children: Free Workshop for Parents & Caregivers

Mindfulness for Children: Free Workshop for Parents & Caregivers

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Discover what mindfulness is and how it can help your children (5 to 18 years old) ~ for parents and caregivers

About this event

Are you a parent? caregiver? or part of a Parent Association? This workshop is for you!

Children today have busy schedules, feel pressure to excel and live in a world that is moving faster and faster.

In this 30min workshop, you will learn:

  • What is mindfulness, by definition and in practice,
  • Short practice to understand how mindfulness can make you feel,
  • Why mindfulness for children (neuroscience & data),
  • The benefits of mindfulness for children,
  • Q&A

Event happening:

  • Every 1st Wednesday of the month.
  • 2 options: 9am PT = noon ET or noon PT = 3pm ET
  • If this day and times don't work for you, please connect with me to arrange a free workshop for you or your Parent Association.

If you have any questions ahead of time, bring them with you.

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved