My Home Niagara - Strategies & Advice for First-Time Home Buyers in Niagara

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

St. Catharines Club

77 Ontario Street

St. Catharines, ON L2R 5J5

Canada

View Map

Event description
Join us for drinks, snacks, and free 1x1 consultations with industry professionals.

About this Event

CORONAVIRUS UPDATE:

Due to COVID-19 this event is postponed until further notice, to reduce in-person contact in the best interest of all Canadians. Please feel free to contact us individually if you would like to chat, we are still available to help you and many of our services are digital. We hope that you and your families are keeping safe and well during this time. Thank you for your interest in the event and we hope to connect with you soon!

***

This spring, move into your own piece of Niagara real estate - your new home.

Industry professionals share expert advice and strategies to help make your first home purchase as successful and stress-free as possible.

Featuring:

Lauren Pye - Mortgage Agent, VINE Group

905.685.2372 | lauren@vinegroup.ca

Joshua Holland - Real Estate Representative, Remax

905.371.5277 | jholland@remax-gc.com

Lucas Schmiedendorf - Insurance Broker, 20/20 Insurance

289.273.2889 | lucas@2020insurance.ca

Rachel Gannage - Financial Advisor, Kemp Financial Group

905.329.1103 | rachel.gannage@kfginc.ca

Patrick Bush - Associate Lawyer, Sullivan Mahoney LLP

905.688.0079 | pbush@sullivan-mahoney.com

Jon Wiens - President & Contractor, Southport Builders Niagara

905.658.3554 | jon@southportbuilders.ca

You'll hear from each speaker in the first hour, with an opportunity to get 1x1 advice in the 2nd half.

See you there!

New First-Time Home Buyer Government Incentive Program

First-time buyers looking to purchase under $500,000 may be interested in this government incentive program which launched in September 2019. By accepting a 5 or 10% shared equity contribution from the government, buyers may qualify for a higher mortgage amount because of reduced monthly payments.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

St. Catharines Club

77 Ontario Street

St. Catharines, ON L2R 5J5

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved