$150 – $795

ONLINE COMPOST FACILITY OPERATOR TRAINING COURSE 2020

Actions and Detail Panel

$150 – $795

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
8 two-hour sessions including operator’s exam (optional) To be held every Tuesday & Friday during Weeks of November 23 – December 14, 2020

About this Event

COMPOST FACILITY OPERATOR TRAINING COURSE

8 two-hour sessions including operator’s exam (optional)

to be held every Tuesday & Friday during the weeks of November 23 – December 14, 2020

Start Time: 10am Mountain

(1:30pm Newfoundland; 1pm Atlantic; noon Eastern; 11am Central; 9am Pacific)

Course Fee = $595 + applicable taxes (CCC/SWANA members)

$795 + applicable taxes (potential members)

Certification Exam = $150 + applicable taxes

Who Should Attend?

Compost Facility Operators & Managers

Public officials involved with Solid Waste/Health Departments

Those involved in Agricultural Operations and/or Research

Technology Service Providers & Equipment Vendors

Consultants working with Compost Facilities

Government Regulators of Compost Facilities

About the Course’s Virtual Format:

The Council’s well-recognized compost facility operator’s course will be presented in ZOOM format in two-hour sessions ?every Tuesday & Friday during the weeks of November 23 – December 14, 2020. In addition to our principal trainer, ?Larry Conrad, the sessions will also feature additional experts in the organics recycling field to provide additional in-depth ?discussions and learning. Sessions will be recorded, allowing for registrants’ continued access throughout the training ?period.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 1 day before event

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved