Free

Online Speed Networking. 6 Ecommerce Business Ideas.

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online Video Conference Call

Zoom Event

Toronto, ON M5B 1V8

Canada

View Map

Event description
How to Start an Ecommerce Business

About this event

You are invited to join us June14 for an exclusive online event. Don't miss this opportunity to make new business connections and to capitalize on Ecommerce Business opportunities in the continually evolving, exciting online world. 

This event is open to both genders and all communities, races, ethnicities and religions. The world needs us to come together,  All are welcome!

We invite thought-leaders, entrepreneurs, innovators, activists, who are looking to collaborate and help each other grow.

This event will help you to explore the question “The economy is changing - what do I need to know, experience and do to live meaningful, prosper, purpose-driven life?

IWB’s mission is to help members increase their business through an authentic referral program, unique marketing initiatives and improve the world through positive leadership, compassion and commitment to learning, growing and giving.

4:30 – ONLINE Speed Networking. Everyone will have the chance to make an Elevator Pitch, share your story, ask for help or for new perspectives, or initiate a discussion.

5:30 – 6 Ecommerce Business Ideas. IWB Founding Members http://immigrantwomeninbusiness.com/founding-members/

Sibeso Kehinde (Zambia) http://immigrantwomeninbusiness.com/founding-members/sibeso-kehinde/ Travel Business Opportunity

Maria Carolina Ojeda (Venezuela) https://immigrantwomeninbusiness.com/founding-members/maria-carolina-ojeda/ Financial Services Business Opportunity

Iby Gyorgyjakab (Romania) https://immigrantwomeninbusiness.com/founding-members/iby-gyorgyjakab/ Wellness Business Opportunity

Andrea Lavigne (Hungary) http://immigrantwomeninbusiness.com/founding-members/andrea-lavigne/ Marketing Business Opportunity

Ekaterina Gueletina https://www.betterthanhomedaycare.ca/ Home Daycare Business Opportunity

Kate Kopylova (Russia ) https://immigrantwomeninbusiness.com/founding-members/kate-kopylova/ Wellness Business Opportunity

Elena Kvashnin https://www.linkedin.com/in/elena-kvashnin-8b811126/ Finance Business Opportunity

This event will be conducted via the Zoom platform. https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87509305320?pwd=dUNPVzE5d0x1Nk84S3I4Y2JqemVEUT09 Meeting ID: 875 0930 5320 Passcode: 186160


		Online Speed Networking. 6 Ecommerce Business Ideas. image

		Online Speed Networking. 6 Ecommerce Business Ideas. image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online Video Conference Call

Zoom Event

Toronto, ON M5B 1V8

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved