$150

Prenatal Yoga (Block of 10 Classes)

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

CareWell Health Group

175 Chancellors Way

Suite 102

Guelph, ON N1G 0E9

Canada

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 30 days before event

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

Yoga is a great way to stay healthy in body and mind. Yoga is a form of movement therapy that includes breathing control, basic meditation, and the adoption of specific bodily postures. It is widely practiced for health and relaxation. The benefits of yoga range from increased strength and flexibility, to improved sleep and cardiovascular health. Small classes of no more than 10 people will allow our instructor to provide a highly engaging experience.

Classes are purchased in blocks of 10.

Class time is 5:30pm-6:30pm.

Class Dates:

Tuesday, October 10
Tuesday, October 17
Tuesday, October 24
No class on Tuesday, October 31
Tuesday, November 7
Tuesday, November 14
Tuesday, November 21
Tuesday, November 28
Tuesday, December 5
Tuesday, December 12
Tuesday, December 19

Nancy Kurylowicz is our Prenatal Yoga instructor.

Nancy is a certified yoga instructor and works as a Registered Nurse in the maternity ward of Guelph General Hospital.

FAQs

Are there ID or minimum age requirements to enter the class?

Age 20 and up.

What are my transportation/parking options for getting to and from the class?

On-site parking is $1/hour. Cash, VISA and Master Card accepted as payment options. There is a Guelph Transit mobility bus at the front of the building.

What can I bring into the class?

Dress in yoga attire. Bring your own matt or use our mat provided.

How can I contact the organizer with any questions?

Contact Nancy Kurylowicz at thestudio@carewellhealthgroup.ca

What's the refund policy?

Attendees can recieve a refund up to 30 days before the start of the first class. There are no refunds for missed classes.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

CareWell Health Group

175 Chancellors Way

Suite 102

Guelph, ON N1G 0E9

Canada

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 30 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved