$45 – $50

Project: CONNECTION

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Suite Genius

225 W 8th Ave

2ND FLOOR

Vancouver, BC V5Y 1N3

Canada

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

Social Media heavily influences all of our lives. We are so connected virtually, and sometimes it can feel hard to take those connections and build them offline.

Have you seen that IG BFF on the street and thought, 'Do I say Hi?' 'I know her dogs name' 'Is this weird?'.. we have, and we know how awkward it can be!

Don't worry, we've asked some master Connectors to come and share all of their tips for taking that online relationship to a coffee date and turning it into collaboration.

SPEAKERS:
Alicia Haque - @alicia_haque / @golivexplore
Julianne Keu - @juliannekeu / @theincubator.io
Kristen Valnicek - @kittyplays
Host: Meagan Ayres @iamprojectyou

Additional Speaker - Tonia Mattu @toniamattu_yuology
VENDORS / SPONSORS:
Habit Project - FRESH PRESSED JUICE SPONSOR @thehabitproject
I Like Her Style - MEDIA SPONSOR @ilikeherstylevancouver
Bare Skin Bar - BATH/BODY VENDOR @bareskinbar
Pampered Chef - FOOD/SNACK SPONSOR @pamperedchef
Blue Monkey PhotoBooth - PHOTO BOOTH SPONSOR @blue.monkey.photobooth
Chelsey Luren Photography - PHOTO SPONSOR @chelseyluren
The Practice - PY PARTNER/VENDOR @thepracticestudios
YUSCHOOL (Tonia Mattu) - PY PARTNER/VENDOR @toniamattu_yuology
Joyride Creative - PY PARTNER/VENDOR @joyridecreative
Suite Genius - VENUE SPONSOR @asuitegenius
JOIN US FOR AN EVENING DIVING INTO:
- Overcoming Self Doubt
- Comparison
- How to Communicate Authentically on Social Media
- How to Approach People Online and In Person
- Knowing Your Worth

As always, we will have Vendors, Giveways, Food and a room filled with women all working to build a life by their design.

Special thanks to our amazing Venue suite genius - @asuitegenius
https://suite-genius.com/


Suite Genius
Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Suite Genius

225 W 8th Ave

2ND FLOOR

Vancouver, BC V5Y 1N3

Canada

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved