Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

Looks like this event has already ended.

Check out upcoming events by this organizer, or organize your very own event.

View upcoming events Create an event

Special Event : May Meet and Greet (Free to attend)

ISACA Victoria Chapter

Thursday, 23 May 2019 from 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)

Special Event : May Meet and Greet (Free to attend)

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
Post-secondary Student Ended Free  
ISACA Members Ended Free  

Share Special Event : May Meet and Greet (Free to attend)

Event Details

On the evening of Thursday, May 23rd, ISACA Victoria Chapter, will be hosting a private “Meet and Greet” cocktail and hors-d'oeuvres event (cash bar) for ISACA members, post-secondary students and a variety of VIPs. The event will be held at the Maple Room at the Strathcona Hotel from 5:30-9:30 pm local time.

Please join us for this special networking opportunity.

While engaging with your cybersecurity, privacy and audit colleagues, vendors and subject matter experts, the purpose of this event is to provide an opportunity to gain valuable insight into top cybersecurity and risk trends and to promote the career development of up and coming Cybersecurity candidates, Potential candidates and employers will be available to share their skills, talk about work opportunities and help to grow many of your Cybersecurity teams.

A special thank you to our sponsor for making this event possible!

 

 

Have questions about Special Event : May Meet and Greet (Free to attend)? Contact ISACA Victoria Chapter

When & Where


Strathcona Hotel - The Maple Room
919 Douglas Street
Victoria, BC V8W 2C2
Canada

Thursday, 23 May 2019 from 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

ISACA Victoria Chapter

ISACA Victoria Chapter
2019/20 Board contacts
 
President: Josh Stevens
President@isacavictoria.ca
 
Vice-President: Paul Falhoun CISM
Vicepresident@isacavictoria.ca
 
Secretary: Kent Berger-North CISM
secretary@isacavictoria.ca
 
Treasurer: Michael H. Bradley CISA
treasurer@isacavictoria.ca
 
Luncheons Director: Mr. Stanley D. Andersen CISA, CISM
Luncheons@isacavictoria.ca
 
Communications and Social Media Director: Kimberley Dray, CISM
communications@isacavictoria.ca
website@isacavictoria.ca
 
Marketing Director: Suzanne Trerice, CISA, CRISC
marketing@isacavictoria.ca
 
Programs Director: Mr. Stanley D. Andersen CISA, CISM
programs@isacavictoria.ca
 
Academic Relations Coordinator: Saloumeh Pourmalek
academic_relations@isacavictoria.ca
 
Immediate Past-President: Sherry Rumbolt, CISM
pastpresident@isacavictoria.ca
 
Memberships Director: Unika Attridge
membership@isacavictoria.ca
 
Certifications Director: Zack Olorunojowon
certifications@isacavictoria.ca
 
CSX Liaison: Venky Thiruvengadam CISM CSX-P
CSX_Liaison@isacavictoria.ca
 
Cybersecurity Fundamentals Trainer: Kimberley Dray CISM
trainer@isacavictoria.ca

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.