$15

Starlite© Bringing Heaven Home for the Holidays Online Event!

Actions and Detail Panel

$15

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description
Spend an afternoon online with Starlite© Evidential Medium Candice Anne Marshall connecting & speaking with your loved ones in Heaven!

About this Event

The Event

Let your loved ones in Heaven in this December 20th, 2020 @ 1pm MST ONLINE with Starlite© Evidential Spirit Medium, Candice Anne Marshall. For years, Candice has studied and worked with clients on connecting to their deceased loved ones and on December 20th, she is opening her gift up to her Starlite© Community (join the community here) for a joyous, fun-filled connecting with your loved ones in Heaven!

Timezones for this event:

12 Noon PST

1pm MST

2pm CST

4pm EST

8pm GBT

NEW PRIZES!!!

In addition to attending this exclusive event, Candice will be giving away TWO FREE recorded, hour-long readings (Value $150) to two lucky guests plus prizes from Evimeria, Warrior Apothecary, and Sage Stone Malas & Meditations & more (TBA)! Since the guest list is limited to only 100 people max, your odds of winning are very high!

Candice's Background

Candice is a 20+ year experienced Psychic Medium/Tarot & Energy Reader branded as Starlite© with Candice Anne Marshall. She has recently (April 2020 - present day) been developing her gifts further by studying Spiritual Healing, Psychic Intuition, and Mediumship level II under the guidance of world renowned Psychic Medium, James Van Praagh in his JVP School of Mystical Arts. These courses are certified and have already greatly enhanced readings with her clients by providing even more details and accuracy through evidential details. She graduates in December 2020 & will be moving on to Mediumship level 3! Candice also recently spent 2 weeks working with a First Nations Group haling with Evidential Mediumship Readings that were SPOT ON! It was a fantastic learning experience and she is hoping to go back up in the new year! Watch for testimonials from the First Nations group on her website in the coming month! 😊🙏🏻💕

NOTE

*Do NOT wait to purchase in December - this event will sell out very quickly. Avoid disappointment by purchasing your ticket today. After 100 tickets are sold, that's all folks!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved