Sales Ended

Sustainability & Persona Branding Webinar: Part Two

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Centre for Media & Celebrity Studies Presents: Sustainability & Persona Branding Webinar




Join us for part two of our exploration of sustainability and persona branding through an exclusive webinar featuring activists and specialists in these domains.

When: Saturday, September 1st, 2018 at 9am PDT/ Noon EDT/ 5pm Lisbon & London

Cost: Free




Featured Guest Speakers & Panelists:

  • Kevin Del Principe

  • Dr. Samita Nandy

  • Kiera Obbard

  • Dr. Victoria Kannen

  • Dr. Nicole Bojko

For more information and updates: cmc-centre.com @celeb_studies

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved