$18.66 – $40.84

Terra Lightfoot Performs the album T.Rex - The Slider Front to Back

Horseshoe Hootenany Livestream Series presents
19+

Actions and Detail Panel

From $18.66

Event Information

Performers

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

No Refunds

Event description
Funding provided by the Government of Ontario

About this event

SUPPORT: Basement Revolver - 9:30 PM

Terra Lightfoot - 10:45PM

The Horseshoe Hootenanny stream concert series features live to air band performances (not pre-recorded) from the stages of the Horseshoe Tavern & Lee’s Palace in Toronto. The series financially supports the bands, their crews, local technicians and videographers, and the venues, while the stage is dark and in lockdown, during now a full year plus in COVID-19.

The series is professionally filmed, with 3-5 pro cameras, and streamed through VIMEO, using all the venues sound and lighting production to produce a higher level video/audio/stage look as if you were in the venue itself

Streams will include an artist Q&A during the stage changeover/intermission, or a creative pre produced artist feature, including interactive social chat, in an attempt to simulate your 2-3 hour experience physically going out to a live music venue  

All shows are also available for replay after the original airing for 10 days

Funding provided by the Government of Ontario.

DOORS: 8:00 PM EST

Concert Stream Start times:

8:30PM EST - Toronto / New York

7:30 PM CST - Winnipeg/Chicago

6:30 PM MST - Calgary/Minneapolis

5:30 PM PST - Vancouver/ Los Angeles

DOORS: 8:00 PM EST

Concert Stream Start times:

8:30PM EST - Toronto / New York

7:30 PM CST - Winnipeg/Chicago

6:30 PM MST - Calgary/Minneapolis

5:30 PM PST - Vancouver/ Los Angeles

Terra Lightfoot
Share with friends

Performers

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

No Refunds

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer Horseshoe Tavern

Organizer of Terra Lightfoot Performs the album T.Rex - The Slider Front to Back

Save This Event

Event Saved