Free

Thermomix® Virtual Cooking with Valza: Polish Goulash Soup

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
During these "Stay at Home" and uncertain times: Let's Cook a Meal Together! Join Valerie and Elza every Wednesday to prepare dinner!

About this Event

During these "Stay at Home" and uncertain times: Let's Cook a Meal Together!

Join Valerie and Elza every Wednesday to prepare your family dinner with us!

Register for our next series of Virtual Cooking with VALZA series to COOK SUPPER TOGETHER!

Cook from your home as we cook from ours as we support and inspire one another for 45 minutes to learn the versatility of our Thermomix® while preparing the same delicious, nutritious and economic meal for our family each week. You in? We sure hope so!

Valerie will lead the Polish Goulash Soup and provide plenty of tips for you during the class as well as links to the recipe, preparation instructions and ingredients to purchase to COOK ALONG!

5:00 pm MST (4:00 pm PST, 6:00 pm Central and 7:00 pm Eastern)

Via Zoom: class link will be sent to you upon registration

Once registered, your confirmation email will contain a link to the event that contains:

  • the ZOOM link to enable participation
  • the recipe or recipe link with 
  • the grocery list for you to have purchased and ready
  • and any possible pre-cooking instructions

so, we are all ready to “make it happen” during our time together!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved