Free

Things You Think You Know About React Series #3

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Write Code. Get Noticed. Get Hired.

About this Event

Welcome to Mintbean Workshops!

Guest Speaker | Justin Punzalan

Justin is a Sr. Front-end Developer that loves learning and talking about tech. He is currently working on 3 projects. He can keep my code-base clean, but he can't say the same for my room 🤷🏻‍♂️😂

About the Event | Things You Think You Know About React Series #3

So you're getting the hang of React now and that's great! Are you ready to dive deeper into more advanced topics like React Fiber? If so, check out my talk 😄

Join our Mintbean Dev Community!

Join our Discord community where we code, have fun, and share our woes in the field of web development! You can also get the latest updates and invites to all of our future workshops and hackathons!

Who can attend?

  • Anyone who wants to level up in React!

Event Details

Date: Monday, November 30, 2020

Time: 1:00PM EST/ 10:00AM PST/ 12:00PM CST

Where: Zoom

*Zoom link with be emailed to you 30mins before the event!

About Us

Mintbean is an online community of software developers interested in perfecting their craft. Our virtual hackathons and online unconferences are a fast-paced and fun way to keep sharp. They help you impress potential employers, learn new technologies, grow your skill set, and build your portfolio.

Follow us on our social media: LinkedIn. Facebook. Twitter. Instagram. Website

We're very excited for you to participate!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved