Free

Multiple Dates

Today's Top 5 Phone Communication Challenges ... and How to Solve Them

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

The Phone Lady’s First Ever FREE Webinar!

We are so excited to have finally created our first free public webinar. I’m not sure why we’ve waited so long but … here we go!

Please join us on Wednesday, February 20 for Today's Top 5 Phone Communication Challenges ... and How to Solve Them

You’ll want to attend this webinar if you:

  • Make outbound calls and have trouble reaching people

  • Want to create more in-depth conversations with the people you reach

  • Regularly encounter defensiveness on the phone

  • Find people are rushed and unfocused during phone conversations

  • Find it increasingly difficult to get people to make decisions on the phone

  • Encounter high expectations … and high emotions … that derail your phone conversations

If any of these apply to you - or you are simply curious - join us on Wednesday, February 20 for a full hour of tips and tricks that will improve your phone conversations instantly.

Reserve your seat for either:

Wednesday, February 20 at 11 am EST/8 am PST OR
Wednesday, February 20 at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST

You will receive a confirmation email from us, along with the necessary link to join the webinar. Look forward to seeing you soon!

Of course, if you have any questions beforehand, don’t hesitate to get in touch. maryjane@thephonelady.com

Share with friends

Save This Event

Event Saved