Sales Ended

Tranont Regional Online Event - VEGAS Training & More!

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

JOIN US FOR THIS REGIONAL EVENT - ONLINE - TRAINING FROM VEGAS ANNOUNCEMENTS!

Tranont's North American leaders will join together to bring you the best training and advancements presented from the Las Vegas event! These leaders will showcase the new enhancements in Tranont AND teach you how to build and grow your business starting NOW!

Special guests:

Craig Kotter & Jakub Baclawski - Vice President's

Dr. Stephanie Nielsen - 2 Star SFC

Gwen & Will Walker - SFC

Register here and receive your EXCLUSIVE link to attend the webinar - registrants will receive their personal link to attend the webinar via email BEFORE Saturday.

Webinar begins: 8:00 am PDT / 9:00 am MDT / 11:00 am EDT

Hosted by the Calgary Tranont Leadership Team: Sharon Wiebe, Allan Marston, Roy & Andrea

Note: All Associates MUST REGISTER to receive their personal webinar link!

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved