$20

Udaariyan (Part 1 & 2)- ZOOM CLASS!

Actions and Detail Panel

$20

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Learn the moves for UDAARIYAN (Part 1 and 2) step by step from Naina Batra herself via an interactive Zoom class! Each class is 1 hour long.

About this Event

    TOPIC: Udaariyan (P1)

      TIME: Dec 5, 2020 08:00 PM Edmonton

      Mountain Standard Time: 8:00 PM MDT

      Pacific Standard Time: 7:00 PM PST

      Eastern Standard Time: 10:00 PM EST

      Australia Eastern Standard Time: 2:00 PM AEDT (Dec 6, 2020)

      Indian Standard Time: 8:30 AM IST (Dec 6, 2020)

      ____________________________________________________

      Topic: Udaariyan (P2)

      Time: Dec 6, 2020 10:00 AM Edmonton

      Mountain Standard Time: 10:00 AM MDT

      Pacific Standard Time: 9:00 AM PST

      Eastern Standard Time: 12:00 PM EST

      British Standard Time: 5:00 PM BST

      Indian Standard Time: 10:30 PM IST

      PS: If you aren't able to attend, you will receive the recording of this sessions.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved