Free

Understanding your money mindset

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Many financial decisions we make are directly influenced by our personality.

About this Event

Join Stephanie Holmes-Winton from CacheFlo to discover how who you are affects your finances and the strategies to set yourself up for success. Learn more about your relationship with money and uncover ways to use your money mindset to your advantage.

Topics will include:

  • Learn how spending and financial decisions are often driven by instinct
  • Discover the driving force behind your financial decisions and how to act in your own best interest
  • How does your personality dictate your spending habits?

Tuesday, January 26

2 p.m. EST

Find the webinar time for your area.

St. Johns, N.L. | 3:30 p.m. NST

Halifax, N.S. | 3 p.m. AST

Ottawa, Ont. | 2 p.m. EST

Winnipeg, Man. | 1 p.m. CST

Regina, Sask. | 1 p.m. CST

Edmonton, Alta. | 12 p.m. MST

Vancouver, B.C. | 11 a.m. PST

Event link and details will be sent out the day prior to the event.

Learn more about Stephanie Holmes-Winton, the CEO and founder of CacheFlo Inc. by reading her bio.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved