Virtual FCC Women Entrepreneurs Summit

Actions Panel

Virtual FCC Women Entrepreneurs Summit

Empower the leader within - online!

When and where

Date and time

Location

Online

About this event

  • 2 hours
  • Mobile eTicket

Join us for the FCC Women Entrepreneurs Summit virtual event - free for anyone involved in agriculture and food. Gain insights and strategies to build wealth with guest speaker Pattie Lovett-Reid.

Wednesday, March 8, 2023

1 – 2 p.m. EST  

Find the event time for your area.  

  • St. Johns (Nfld.) | 2:30 p.m.  NST
  • Halifax (Atlantic) | 2 p.m. AST
  • Ottawa (Eastern) | 1 p.m.   EST
  • Winnipeg (Central) | 12 p.m. CST
  • Regina (Central) | 12 p.m. CST
  • Edmonton (Mountain) | 11 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver (Pacific) | 10 a.m. PST

This event will be recorded and available to registrants only for a limited time. If you wish to attend this event in person in Guelph, please register here.

Agenda

1:00 pm – Welcome - Katelyn Duban

1:05 pm – The Power of Purpose - Zahara Al-Harazi

1:35 pm – Mental Wellness – Lauren Van Ewyk

2:15 - You don’t need to be a millionaire to have millionaire mentality – Pattie Lovett-Reid

2:55 pm – Wrap up – Katelyn Duban

Featured speakers:

Zahara Al-Harazi, Entrepreneur, Leadership Expert

The Power of Purpose

Your brand reflects your organization’s culture, and that culture reflects your purpose, daily habits and values. Leadership expert Zahra Al-Harazi will share how the key to building great companies lies in enabling learning, skills, opportunity and connection.

Pattie Lovett-Reid, Finance Expert, CTV News former Chief Financial Commentator

You don't need to be a millionaire to have millionaire mentality

What do the rich do differently than the rest of us? Pattie will share nine strategies affluent individuals follow to build their wealth – and how the average person can begin to incorporate these strategies into their everyday financial plan.

Event image