WE ARE MADE TO GROW: The Journey to Spiritual Maturity

WE ARE MADE TO GROW: The Journey to Spiritual Maturity

Actions and Detail Panel

Sales Ended

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Join us as we explore the journey to spiritual growth – living under grace rather than under the law frees us to follow fully.

About this event

Growth is all around us. We see it every day in the trees we plant, the gardens we grow, the kids we raise and the pets we adore. Growth is as essential to our experience of life as eating, drinking, and breathing. Without growth, humans would exist perpetually as the unrealized potential of DNA in a single cell. Without growth, there would be no hope for anything better than what WE EXPERIENCE NOW. Spiritual growth is no different. Growth is what happens when we actively follow Jesus.

Join us as we explore the journey to spiritual growth – the story of how living under grace rather than under the law frees us to fully follow Jesus.

DISCOVER

What it looks like to partner with God in “reconciling all things to himself”

To identify the 5 areas where our role and God’s role were lost and need restoring

To practically understand what it means to live under grace and not under the law

Dates:

Sunday May 2nd: 4PM PDT/ 5 PM MDT/ 6 PM CDT/ 7 PM EDT/8 PM ADT

Sunday May 16th: 4PM PDT / 5 PM MDT / 6 PM CDT /7 PM EDT/8 PM ADT

*Your registration will include both Sundays even though it will only have the May 2nd date listed on your ticket.

Cost: $35 per person

Speakers: Sherry Ansloo, Todd Rutkowski & Neal Black

Location: Zoom ( you will receive link once you have registered )

Sunday May 2nd: 4PM PDT, 5 PM MDT, 6 PM CDT, 7 PM EDT, 8 PM ADT

Sunday May 16th: 4PM PDT, 5 PM MDT, 6 PM CDT, 7 PM EDT, 8 PM ADT

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved