Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Acute Pain Service Education & Research Committee

The Acute Pain Service Education and Research Committee consists of Clinical Nurse Specialists, Nurse Clinicians, and Nurse Practitioners working out of the Calgary Zone of Alberta Health Services. Our mandate is to provide pain education to Health Care Providers from Calgary and surrounding areas through research and information dissemination . 

Save This Event

Event Saved