Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

CMP-Central Ontario Region

Your Central Ontario CMP committee is 

Chair: Brian Danyliw -

Technical Chair and Student Program: Andrew Taylor -

Sponsorship Coordinator: Catherine Gagnon -

Venue Coordinator: Jennifer Danyliw -

Short Courses: John Eggert -

Partnerships (Hotel, Photography, etc.) - Steve Skjonsby -

Feel free to contact any of us for any information regarding the conference.

See you November!


Save This Event

Event Saved